Reach Mahjong Live!

 

Thank you everyone again who supported our first live stream. We will be doing the same thing again on the 23rd June 10pm Japan Time, 2pm GMT, 9am New York Time. The links will be posted closer to the time.

Any feedback or anything you want us to tackle during the show, please email them to myself or Jenn at the usual email addresses.

Or you can find us on twitter: @MahjongGem @mahjongjen

Hopefully we will also have someone else joining us… We just have to finish pressganging them to do our bidding!

RM on Social
error

Shopping cart

Subtotal
Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.
Checkout