October 8: M-League leading players announced

Jun Murakami (Akasaka Drivens), Takaharu Ooi (Shibuya ABEMAS), Akira Wakutsu (Sega Sammy), Masato Hagiwara (U-NEXT Pirates) have been announced as the lead players for the first match on the 8th October.

It will be Wakutsu-pro’s debut on the M-League stage.

Current team standings are:

1st  Sega Sammy Phoenix +113.2 (4/90)
2nd EX Furin Kazan +64.4 (6/90)
3rd KADOKAWA Sakura Knights +46.0 (6/90)
4th TEAM Raiden +9.4 (4/90)
5th U-NEXT Pirates +6.5 (6/90)
6th KONAMI Mahjong Fight Club ▲28.9 (6/90)
7th Akasaka Drivens ▲81.6 (4/90)
8th Shibuya ABEMAS ▲129.0 (4/90)

(brackets indicate games played)

Abema Official site: https://times.abema.tv/mahjong/posts/7022935 [Japanese only]

RM on Social

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *