October 10: M-League leading players announced

Taro Suzuki (Akasaka Drivens), Kenji Katsumata (EXFurin Kazan), Yoshihiro Matsumoto (Shibuya ABEMAS), Okina Mizuhara (U-NEXT Pirates) have been announced as the lead players for the first match on the 8th October.

Current team standings are:

1st  Sega Sammy Phoenix +99.9 (6/90)
2nd EX Furin Kazan +64.4 (6/90)
3rd KADOKAWA Sakura Knights +46.0 (6/90)
4th U-NEXT Pirates +6.5 (6/90)
5th TEAM Raiden ▲21.1 (6/90)
6th KONAMI Mahjong Fight Club ▲28.9 (6/90)
7th Shibuya ABEMAS ▲53.3 (6/90)
8th Akasaka Drivens ▲113.5 (6/90)

(brackets indicate games played)

Abema Official site: https://times.abema.tv/mahjong/posts/7022935 [Japanese only]

RM on Social

4 thoughts on “October 10: M-League leading players announced

  1. I’m really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your weblog.
    Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself?
    Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it is rare to see a great blog like this one these days.
    0mniartist asmr

  2. Heya this is kinda of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have
    to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding knowledge
    so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience.
    Any help would be enormously appreciated! asmr 0mniartist

Comments are closed.